general information
212.344.1902

executive director
Marion White
212.344.1905
mwhite@cappnyc.org

foundation proposals and/or grants
Pat Comerford
212.344.1902 x222
pcomerford@cappnyc.org

billing inquiries and/or charitable donations
Robert Hayden
212.344.1902 x229
rhayden@cappnyc.org

to schedule a child safety workshop
for your school, please contact:

Carissa Hansen Rountree
212.344.1902 x225
crountree@cappnyc.org

Lidia Climent-Martinez
212.344.1902 x232
lidia@cappnyc.org


to discuss post-workshop followup,
please contact:
Lidia Climent-Martinez
212.344.1902 x232
lidia@cappnyc.org

For more information about CAPP's Professional Training
and other programs, please contact:

Rona Lane
212.344.1902 x226
rlane@cappnyc.org


child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
child helpline 1-866-922-CAPP
Privacy Policy
about programs news & events resources get involved contact us